Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Supply and Fund Issues
Author Message
inSepp Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 29
Joined: Mar 2017
Post: #1
Supply and Fund Issues
Hello everyone!

We noticed problems with supplies and funds on all newly patched worlds. We are currently investigating and will look into fixing the problem as soon as possible.

Sorry for the inconvenience, stay sharp!
inSepp
04-05-2017 11:59 AM
 Search   Quote 
13Yorkroad Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2016
Post: #2
RE: Supply and Fund Issues
The changes made today 10 May 2017 have completely screwed up the funds for world 20.

I was forced to buy more as I was in the middle of action, but the logon screen shows all the funds correctly yet funds are shown as zero in the game!

Don't you test these changes before dropping them on us?

York
Just seen a msg that changes will happen in 12 minutes, so why did the funds problem already appear?

All my funds are shown correctly at the start of the logon, but shown as zero in the game!!

York
If this helps, when I try to refresh my funds total I see this in red on the screen:-

CMD UpdateFunds failed with error

York
(This post was last modified: 10-05-2017 03:03 PM by 13Yorkroad.)
10-05-2017 02:57 PM
 Search   Quote 
inSepp Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 29
Joined: Mar 2017
Post: #3
RE: Supply and Fund Issues
We recently moved specific worlds such as Tiberian 20 and world 13, which unfortunately resulted in a temporary loss of funds or resources.
We are very aware of the issue and it will be fixed as soon as possible.

We apologize for the inconveniences!
inSepp
10-05-2017 03:05 PM
 Search   Quote 
Goolinette Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2012
Post: #4
RE: Supply and Fund Issues
Lots all funds on french World 1 (Monde 1)
10-05-2017 09:01 PM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)