Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars
Author Message
NightArcherPL Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2017
Post: #1
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars
Hi. I have a problem. When I want play in this game I must login in EA but I can't because it shows that you can not connect to the server. What should I do?
23-04-2017 02:15 PM
 Search   Quote 
Plokite_Wolf Offline
Member
***

Posts: 100
Joined: Dec 2011
Post: #2
RE: Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars
The official GameSpy servers croaked 3 years ago. Go to C&C:Online to get your multiplayer fix.
24-04-2017 05:20 PM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)