Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Black window
Author Message
SLG_70 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2014
Post: #1
Black window
Hi, whats happaning ?

Im can log in and play the game, but after a few hour or so.
All game sites im in turn black, an get tons of global errors.

Running on Firfox with Crucial pack .... Debitosphere.

This started in the middle of last week, all i have seen as change, is at i got an upgrade on Crucial pack.

/KnaZ .
(28-03-2017 08:35 AM)SLG_70 Wrote:  Hi, whats happaning ?

Im can log in and play the game, but after a few hour or so.
All game sites im in turn black, an get tons of global errors.

Running on Firfox with Crucial pack .... Debitosphere.

This started in the middle of last week, all i have seen as change, is at i got an upgrade on Crucial pack.

Global errors coming up on Tiberium 12 and Veteran World 2016

/KnaZ .


(28-03-2017 08:35 AM)SLG_70 Wrote:  Hi, whats happaning ?

Im can log in and play the game, but after a few hour or so.
All game sites im in turn black, an get tons of global errors.

Running on Firfox with Crucial pack .... Debitosphere.

This started in the middle of last week, all i have seen as change, is at i got an upgrade on Crucial pack.

/KnaZ .
(28-03-2017 08:35 AM)SLG_70 Wrote:  Hi, whats happaning ?

Im can log in and play the game, but after a few hour or so.
All game sites im in turn black, an get tons of global errors.

Running on Firfox with Crucial pack .... Debitosphere.

This started in the middle of last week, all i have seen as change, is at i got an upgrade on Crucial pack.

Global errors coming up on Tiberium 12 and Veteran World 2016, now i get it in Tiberium 1 also.

/KnaZ .
(This post was last modified: 28-03-2017 08:40 AM by SLG_70.)
28-03-2017 08:35 AM
 Search   Quote 
OneDirection38 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2017
Post: #2
RE: Black window
likewise i cant login to tiberian 20 just a black screen, whats going on ?
28-03-2017 09:23 AM
 Search   Quote 
Disturbed71 Offline
Super Community Moderator
******

Posts: 708
Joined: Aug 2013
Post: #3
RE: Black window
Good evening,

if you try to delete cache and cookies and the hole stuff without a better result, you can also try the Webworldbrowser to join any world

https://gamecdnorigin.alliances.commanda...index.aspx

Please report if the problem still exist or if its fixed, thanks in advance!

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative.
Look in my face, stare in my soul, i begin to stupify
[Image: disturbedsignaturbild_1.jpg]
"My Brothers, My Sisters, My Blood - Liberate your Mind"
28-03-2017 07:17 PM
 Search   Quote 
SLG_70 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Dec 2014
Post: #4
RE: Black window
Hi.

I do it everytime, im logged in a number of worlds, so empty browser often.

today i could only be logged for 30 min. then all turne black.

This is very enojing, so fix it now...

/KnaZ.
31-03-2017 10:19 AM
 Search   Quote 
Disturbed71 Offline
Super Community Moderator
******

Posts: 708
Joined: Aug 2013
Post: #5
RE: Black window
Good evening,

i dont want to try the crucial pack again but if you try to play with a different script collection and watch if the game runs better, its the first solution over the weekend.

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative.
Look in my face, stare in my soul, i begin to stupify
[Image: disturbedsignaturbild_1.jpg]
"My Brothers, My Sisters, My Blood - Liberate your Mind"
31-03-2017 05:24 PM
 Search   Quote 
Sovnek Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2016
Post: #6
RE: Black window
It is almost impossible to login and accomplish something without being kicked and nothing is saved. this is happening in all my worlds.
31-03-2017 09:02 PM
 Search   Quote 
gamerdruid Offline
Community Moderator
*****

Posts: 1,028
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #7
RE: Black window
It is always useful if you give a list of specific worlds where this is happening as there are a large number of worlds.

Experience tells me that if we only have one person complaining about something then it is likely to be a client computer configuration issue and not a global issue.

Try to be more specific in your description. Choose a main world you're playing and describe the effects and also report the actions you've already taken.

Actions to alleviate this type of problem include stopping all scripts, changing browser, updating browser, clearing cache and history on your computer.

If you're using a script pack, disable all scripts and then add one by one until you find the one that causes the problem.

Disclaimer:

I am not an employee of EA/Envision and the views expressed are my own.

If I reply in any other language than English then it is a Google translation Smile
(This post was last modified: 01-04-2017 12:25 PM by gamerdruid.)
01-04-2017 12:22 PM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)