Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unit hack or bug
Author Message
Player_j58ev3si Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2017
Post: #1
Unit hack or bug
well, it happened when I was upgrading my units in offense tab. Upgrading took some but then as my server slowed down.
My command points went to 0 even when my unit was full.
So, I tried to assign some "Soldiers" and my offense tab was full on every attack wave.
I attacked the camp even then all the units were going no unit got deleted after refreshing the camp's victory was mine but the offense unit which was added during "hack" did not remove but died pretty soon.SadSadSad
22-03-2017 03:19 PM
 Search   Quote 
gamerdruid Offline
Community Moderator
*****

Posts: 1,028
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #2
RE: Unit hack or bug
It is probably neither a hack nor a bug and is more likely to be related to slow access to the server for updates. I'm unsure exactly how much is run server side or client side, but it has been seen in the past where 'upgrading' to units seems to occur, but logging off and back on they haven't.

Check and if this is consistently happening then it could be a bug so let us know.

Disclaimer:

I am not an employee of EA/Envision and the views expressed are my own.

If I reply in any other language than English then it is a Google translation Smile
22-03-2017 04:42 PM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)