Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
base move error code 2048 anyone know
Author Message
LastSam57 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jan 2013
Post: #1
base move error code 2048 anyone know
world 107, trying to move and repair bases, allows, but has base move error code 2048, have reset, logged back in still same issue, any suggestions, thanks mates.
10-01-2017 03:47 AM
 Search   Quote 
gamerdruid Offline
Community Moderator
*****

Posts: 1,002
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #2
RE: base move error code 2048 anyone know
Given the timing of your post I suspect all is well now and the issue was related to the server lag and downtime experienced overnight,.

Disclaimer:

I am not an employee of EA/Envision and the views expressed are my own.

If I reply in any other language than English then it is a Google translation Smile
10-01-2017 10:38 AM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)