Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
TACS update
Author Message
Sentry43 Offline
One day at a time
*****

Posts: 1,550
Joined: May 2012
Post: #31
RE: TACS update
(25-01-2016 03:44 AM)Haverkamp78 Wrote:  I've reinstalled Chrome and the problem was gone! :-)

Clearing your cache should fix the problem.
26-01-2016 12:34 PM
 Search   Quote 
leo7044 Offline
Tech-Freak
*****

Posts: 1,738
Joined: Feb 2013
Post: #32
RE: TACS update
(19-01-2016 07:49 AM)KRS_LAN Wrote:  [...]
Update 30/01 (v3.41b) - New feature: Resource Layout Window - Because I'm too lazy to scan all the time this will help me keep an eye out for good layouts I might otherwise miss. Hope you guys find it useful. If not, it can be disabled in options Tongue

[Image: u5PRXyW.png]

I like that. Wink Good work!

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/LEOBRB7044
Email: cc.ta.leo7044@gmail.com
[Image: vit5Qpt.png]
30-01-2016 07:21 PM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
sebb912 Offline
Master of Disaster xD
***

Posts: 102
Joined: May 2012
Post: #33
RE: TACS update
The new feature you have added today are very useful , becaus i only look at the defence and not at the Layout .

But my ingame language is set to german and Tacs loaded the English translation .

http://prntscr.com/9wz5rq


Keep up your good work .

Greetz sebb912
Finalize the German translation .

https://greasyfork.org/de/scripts/16748-...-simulator
(This post was last modified: 03-02-2016 08:01 PM by sebb912.)
30-01-2016 11:06 PM
 Search   Quote 
MoshicVargur Offline
Magnum Opus
*****

Posts: 2,076
Joined: Oct 2013
Post: #34
RE: TACS update
(30-01-2016 11:06 PM)sebb912 Wrote:  The new feature you have added today are very useful , becaus i only look at the defence and not at the Layout .

But my ingame language is set to german and Tacs loaded the English translation .

http://prntscr.com/9wz5rq


Keep up your good work .

Greetz sebb912
Finalize the German translation .

https://github.com/Exoplast/CNCSCRIPTS/r...cs.user.js

Have you refreshed?

Níᴜ ᴍᴀɴ ᴇᴋ ʜᴇɪᴍᴀ, ɴíᴜ íᴠɪðᴊᴜʀ, ᴍᴊöᴛᴠɪð ᴍæʀᴀɴ, ғʏʀ ᴍᴏʟᴅ ɴᴇðᴀɴ.
[Image: br54D65.gif]
31-01-2016 07:31 AM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
sebb912 Offline
Master of Disaster xD
***

Posts: 102
Joined: May 2012
Post: #35
RE: TACS update
(31-01-2016 07:31 AM)MoshicVargur Wrote:  
(30-01-2016 11:06 PM)sebb912 Wrote:  The new feature you have added today are very useful , becaus i only look at the defence and not at the Layout .

But my ingame language is set to german and Tacs loaded the English translation .

http://prntscr.com/9wz5rq


Keep up your good work .

Greetz sebb912
Finalize the German translation .

https://github.com/Exoplast/CNCSCRIPTS/r...cs.user.js

Have you refreshed?

Yes of course .

The languange was not correctly read from the game and so the Simulator was show up English . After the fix of KRS tonight all things work like a charm (languange function work correctly) .
31-01-2016 08:24 AM
 Search   Quote 
cad00xx Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2014
Post: #36
RE: TACS update
Nice, but, how turn off Resource Layout Window
01-02-2016 09:27 AM
 Search   Quote 
sebb912 Offline
Master of Disaster xD
***

Posts: 102
Joined: May 2012
Post: #37
RE: TACS update
(01-02-2016 09:27 AM)cad00xx Wrote:  Nice, but, how turn off Resource Layout Window

you can deactivate it in the options

http://prntscr.com/9xn2lc
01-02-2016 03:50 PM
 Search   Quote 
donjoda1 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #38
RE: TACS update
I get an Error while PvP Simulate since today.
PvE Simulate works
PvP Simulate do not work

PvE Java Console
Quote:65315ms to run OnSimulateCombatReportEvent
VM17743:3668 65316ms to run onSimulateBattleFinishedEvent
VM17743:2867 simulation case 10


PvP Java Console
Quote:332461 qx.io.remote.RequestQueue[133-0]: Request qx.io.remote.Request[46505-0] handler _oncompleted threw an error: TypeError: Cannot read property 'Value' of undefined
eval at TASuite_checkIfLoaded (unknown source), <anonymous>:3:309,eval at <anonymous> (https://prodgame07.alliances.commandandc...r.js:1:0), <anonymous>:500762:103,eval at <anonymous>

v3.45b works well

Anyone else ?
(This post was last modified: 03-02-2016 12:56 PM by donjoda1.)
03-02-2016 12:46 PM
 Search   Quote 
cotackle Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2013
Post: #39
RE: TACS update
Same Issue, I can not run a PVP Sim. I get Script Error.
PVE Sim on Camps and Outpost works good w/o issue.

Issue with V3.46b

(03-02-2016 12:46 PM)donjoda1 Wrote:  I get an Error while PvP Simulate since today.
PvE Simulate works
PvP Simulate do not work

PvE Java Console
Quote:65315ms to run OnSimulateCombatReportEvent
VM17743:3668 65316ms to run onSimulateBattleFinishedEvent
VM17743:2867 simulation case 10


PvP Java Console
Quote:332461 qx.io.remote.RequestQueue[133-0]: Request qx.io.remote.Request[46505-0] handler _oncompleted threw an error: TypeError: Cannot read property 'Value' of undefined
eval at TASuite_checkIfLoaded (unknown source), <anonymous>:3:309,eval at <anonymous> (https://prodgame07.alliances.commandandc...r.js:1:0), <anonymous>:500762:103,eval at <anonymous>

v3.45b works well

Anyone else ?
04-02-2016 03:41 AM
 Search   Quote 
sebb912 Offline
Master of Disaster xD
***

Posts: 102
Joined: May 2012
Post: #40
RE: TACS update
(04-02-2016 03:41 AM)cotackle Wrote:  Same Issue, I can not run a PVP Sim. I get Script Error.
PVE Sim on Camps and Outpost works good w/o issue.

Issue with V3.46b

(03-02-2016 12:46 PM)donjoda1 Wrote:  I get an Error while PvP Simulate since today.
PvE Simulate works
PvP Simulate do not work

PvE Java Console
Quote:65315ms to run OnSimulateCombatReportEvent
VM17743:3668 65316ms to run onSimulateBattleFinishedEvent
VM17743:2867 simulation case 10


PvP Java Console
Quote:332461 qx.io.remote.RequestQueue[133-0]: Request qx.io.remote.Request[46505-0] handler _oncompleted threw an error: TypeError: Cannot read property 'Value' of undefined
eval at TASuite_checkIfLoaded (unknown source), <anonymous>:3:309,eval at <anonymous> (https://prodgame07.alliances.commandandc...r.js:1:0), <anonymous>:500762:103,eval at <anonymous>

v3.45b works well

Anyone else ?

that are the add coord function that probably not work correct .

The best thing for pvp is using Tacs 3.45b.

https://greasyfork.org/de/scripts/16748-...-simulator
(This post was last modified: 04-02-2016 05:00 PM by sebb912.)
04-02-2016 06:22 AM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)