Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cant rename base
Author Message
Aaron093 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Jul 2012
Post: #1
Cant rename base
One of my two bases isnt letting me change the name...
09-01-2016 09:56 PM
 Search   Quote 
leo7044 Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 1,759
Joined: Feb 2013
Post: #2
RE: Cant rename base
What name should the base have? Perhaps it is "bad" language?

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative.
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/LEOBRB7044
[Image: vit5Qpt.png]
10-01-2016 12:19 AM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)