Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
Author Message
jzdghefdjh Offline
Scripter
***

Posts: 108
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #11
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
Hi community,

in my next simulator version I will include some descriptions for the priorities. The problem is my english is not the best so it would be nice if someone can help me to write good english descriptions for the priorities in my simulator.

Here are the descriptions I have made:

CY description
Code:
Most priority to construction yard including all in front of it.
After this the best total enemy health from the cached simulations is selected.
If no better simulation is found, the best offence unit repair charge and
battle duration from the cached simulations is selected.

DF description
Code:
Most priority to defense facility including all in front of it.
After this the best armored defense health from the cached simulations is selected.
If no better simulation is found, the best offence unit repair charge and
battle duration from the cached simulations is selected.

Deff description
Code:
Most priority to defense health including the auto repair after the battle.
If no better simulation is found, the best offence unit repair charge and
battle duration from the cached simulations is selected.

CC description
Code:
Most priority to command center including all in front of it.
After this the best total enemy health from the cached simulations is selected.
If no better simulation is found, the best offence unit repair charge and
battle duration from the cached simulations is selected.

Greetings Eistee

Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2: Homepage - Facebook
06-07-2014 03:54 PM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
jzdghefdjh Offline
Scripter
***

Posts: 108
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #12
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
Version 14.07.11 Released just now.
- [N] CNCOpt Support (open battle setup with CNCOpt / load formation from CNCOpt Link)
- [N] Preset descriptions (mouseover)
- [N] More german translations
- [F] disable inf/veh/air for transported/transprter units

Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2: Homepage - Facebook
11-07-2014 10:17 PM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
Fuffzehn Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 2013
Post: #13
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
Is the 10 seconds timeout on simulations required by EA?
12-07-2014 01:02 AM
 Search   Quote 
jzdghefdjh Offline
Scripter
***

Posts: 108
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #14
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
(12-07-2014 01:02 AM)Fuffzehn Wrote:  Is the 10 seconds timeout on simulations required by EA?

Yes it is to prevent abuse. The Servers are accepting only one Simulation request per 10 sec.

Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2: Homepage - Facebook
12-07-2014 08:29 AM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
Dbendure Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 43
Joined: Jan 2013
Post: #15
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
Well I'm not sure why but this SIM doesn't work for me. I had to dig up KRS_L's TACS. The only reason I perfer This sim over Tacs is because of the Auto-update of Stats.
23-07-2014 02:02 AM
 Search   Quote 
jacensteven Away
Not so Senior Member
****

Posts: 370
Joined: Feb 2013
Post: #16
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
hey,

exactly how do you install this?

I went to the homepage (waited 10 secs for the ad!) and clicked install, I get a, are you sure you want to continue message, I click continue, a java script downloads but then I get a, apps, extensions and user scripts can't be added from this website notification.

what do I do !? Sad
I really want to install this! please tell me what to do!

edit: k scrap that, installed it! no help needed!

edit: ok now I need help. because chrome doesn't allow extensions which are not from the chrome web store, it has been disabled!
do I need to use firefox for this? firefox is horrible for TA and I'll need to install all my usual scripts one by one!

YUP... I'VE QUIT. THIS TIME FOR GOOD...
BUT DON'T WORRY... I'LL BE BACK!
(This post was last modified: 23-08-2014 08:17 PM by jacensteven.)
23-08-2014 06:51 PM
 Search   Quote 
floresRobles Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Aug 2014
Post: #17
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
I'm scared to use this obfuscated code,
you could be stealing my login credentials >Sad .... or worse

so sad KRSL's and jzdghefdjh's ego prevents them to use an open source platform like github, that could lead to an awesome (or many) combat simulators
26-08-2014 07:58 PM
 Search   Quote 
MoshicVargur Offline
Magnum Opus
*****

Posts: 2,076
Joined: Oct 2013
Post: #18
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
(23-08-2014 06:51 PM)jacensteven Wrote:  hey,

exactly how do you install this?

I went to the homepage (waited 10 secs for the ad!) and clicked install, I get a, are you sure you want to continue message, I click continue, a java script downloads but then I get a, apps, extensions and user scripts can't be added from this website notification.

what do I do !? Sad
I really want to install this! please tell me what to do!

edit: k scrap that, installed it! no help needed!

edit: ok now I need help. because chrome doesn't allow extensions which are not from the chrome web store, it has been disabled!
do I need to use firefox for this? firefox is horrible for TA and I'll need to install all my usual scripts one by one!


Indeed, Firefox is better for TA. Chrome/Google suck with all their bloated privacy invading ****.

Níᴜ ᴍᴀɴ ᴇᴋ ʜᴇɪᴍᴀ, ɴíᴜ íᴠɪðᴊᴜʀ, ᴍᴊöᴛᴠɪð ᴍæʀᴀɴ, ғʏʀ ᴍᴏʟᴅ ɴᴇðᴀɴ.
[Image: br54D65.gif]
26-08-2014 09:04 PM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
KRS_LAN Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 482
Joined: Apr 2012
Post: #19
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
(26-08-2014 07:58 PM)floresRobles Wrote:  I'm scared to use this obfuscated code,
you could be stealing my login credentials >Sad .... or worse

so sad KRSL's and jzdghefdjh's ego prevents them to use an open source platform like github, that could lead to an awesome (or many) combat simulators

Not sure what you mean. TACS is on github.

[Image: R68BbSE.jpg]
cncscripts.com
27-08-2014 01:15 AM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
floresRobles Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 10
Joined: Aug 2014
Post: #20
RE: Tiberium Alliances Battle Simulator V2
(27-08-2014 01:15 AM)KRS_LAN Wrote:  Not sure what you mean. TACS is on github.


(13-05-2014 04:22 AM)KRS_LAN Wrote:  ...just stopped releasing updates publicly because everyone steals the code...
27-08-2014 06:46 AM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)