Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
website not fully loading
Author Message
coldenough Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2013
Post: #1
website not fully loading
so i have the same problem as this guy http://forum.alliances.commandandconquer...?tid=22598
tried every step there and nothing helped, so if anyone could help me, i will appreciate it.
02-07-2013 10:26 AM
 Search   Quote 
rododactilos Offline
Posting Freak
*****

Posts: 864
Joined: Apr 2012
Post: #2
RE: website not fully loading
Please post the full details of your issue and what have you done to try to solve it.
02-07-2013 05:50 PM
 Search   Quote 
uzairali001 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jun 2013
Post: #3
RE: website not fully loading
I have the same problem website is not fully loading
http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/161/quz.png

i can start game with the direct link
https://www.tiberiumalliances.com/game/launch

But .....
you can see your self
http://imageshack.us/f/801/4h97.png/
http://imageshack.us/f/221/2hv.png/


Tried everything clear caches, cokies, restart game and browser run on chrome firefox opera maxthon and internet explorer
still have same problem
playing on world 77 i was on rank # 150 but now rank# 223 and still losing plzzzz hurry give me solution
03-07-2013 10:50 AM
 Search   Quote 
rododactilos Offline
Posting Freak
*****

Posts: 864
Joined: Apr 2012
Post: #4
RE: website not fully loading
Looks like you are having connection issues. Ensure that uTorrent is fully closed while playing, no downloads or uploads in progress. The same reccomendation for other downloaders (YouTube, flash, videos, whatever you want to download, pause it or close the programs while playing). Check that TuneUp Utilities has correctly optimized your system settings (including Internet related settings). If you had recently tuned up your settings, try undoing. Try browsing only the game (and only one server at a time) while playing. Ensure no other "big" programs are running in the background while you play (Ps, 3dMax, etc). Try playing without Fraps running along.
Check for other programs that may be clogging your network connection (or other computers along the same network).
Check for malware with an updated security program (antivirus or suite).
Update your graphic card driver to the latest version.
03-07-2013 04:58 PM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)