Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Scripts Not Working?
Author Message
Dickehoseabernix Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 16
Joined: Jul 2012
Post: #11
RE: Scripts Not Working?
Same problem here but only on Firefox.
I did update some scripts yesterday, after that no scripts at all been working.
16-11-2012 11:19 AM
 Search   Quote 
apokalipse20 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Sep 2012
Post: #12
RE: Scripts Not Working?
Hi i have fixed my problem on firefox it seems what greasemonkey was at fault i disabled it and installed scriptish addon and installed all the scripts on scriptish and they workSmile link for scriptish https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox...scriptish/
(This post was last modified: 16-11-2012 02:25 PM by apokalipse20.)
16-11-2012 02:24 PM
 Search   Quote 
Tertsunen Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 25
Joined: Sep 2012
Post: #13
RE: Scripts Not Working?
Game computer running vista & Google Chrome = script not work.
Work laptop running win7 & Google Chrome = script works fine.
17-11-2012 01:59 PM
 Search   Quote 
times405 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2012
Post: #14
RE: Scripts Not Working?
I have the same problem. win7 laptop with chrome. IM using the script from the chrome webshop. chrome webshop script

I have no buttons whats so ever. reinstalled it once didnt work
18-11-2012 01:42 PM
 Search   Quote 
LuckOne Offline
CnC:TA - Geek
**

Posts: 13
Joined: Mar 2012
Post: #15
RE: Scripts Not Working?
As a workaround, just install Chrome Developer Version called "Chrome Canary". Its installed besides the official Chrome version, so no settings will be overwritten. Just google the link ...
Afterwards install Tampermonkey and your favourite skripts. 100% working!
(This post was last modified: 19-11-2012 12:17 AM by LuckOne.)
19-11-2012 12:16 AM
 Visit this user's website   Search   Quote 
times405 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2012
Post: #16
RE: Scripts Not Working?
Thanks mate! Canary works for me.
19-11-2012 10:42 AM
 Search   Quote 
EA_Shaz
Unregistered

 
Post: #17
RE: Scripts Not Working?
Hi Times405,

Glad it worked for you. Thanks for the advice LuckOne.

~Shaz
19-11-2012 06:09 PM
 Quote 
Tertsunen Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 25
Joined: Sep 2012
Post: #18
RE: Scripts Not Working?
Canary work here too, thx mate. Smile
19-11-2012 06:47 PM
 Search   Quote 
Scarlettdawn Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2012
Post: #19
RE: Scripts Not Working?
I downloaded the script a couple of weeks ago,i mean the battle sim,it works well ,but since yesterday when i downloaded the other user script Im talking to the maelstrom..cncopt...on my firefox,its just nothings happen.then when i click to attcak a base,it alwas crash, it says "Unexpected script error!" restart required.....I was tired of restarting and i already reinstall the said script twice but seems the problem still there.can anybody help me solve on this?

Thanks in advance,
19-11-2012 07:30 PM
 Search   Quote 
rosen1100 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: May 2017
Post: #20
RE: Scripts Not Working?
I have same problem but is only in chrome (*comodo dragon) just i start the site and it stays at over 50% ready, it say "WELCOME BACK, COMANDER." but nothing Huh
08-05-2017 01:08 PM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)