Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
PTE1 Restart and Update
Author Message
gamerdruid Offline
Community Moderator
*****

Posts: 1,028
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #11
RE: PTE1 Restart and Update
I am experiencing lag on the PTE and also other worlds now that 17.x has been rolled out. Some scripts are also causing a slowdown when activated or used.

Disclaimer:

I am not an employee of EA/Envision and the views expressed are my own.

If I reply in any other language than English then it is a Google translation Smile
29-04-2017 11:16 AM
 Search   Quote 
npriced Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Nov 2012
Post: #12
RE: PTE1 Restart and Update
Having some problems since today's changes with script errors on Chrome Version 58.0.3029.81 (64-bit) disabling scripts to locate the cause, hasn't helped nor an incognito window. Disabling all user scripts cleared things up.

The upper row of research Icons only show Mammoth Tanks whether defensive or offensive research the second row is OK.
(This post was last modified: 02-05-2017 04:52 PM by npriced.)
02-05-2017 04:21 PM
 Search   Quote 
npriced Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Nov 2012
Post: #13
RE: PTE1 Restart and Update(Update)
The problem appears to be TACS my preferred simulator hasn't been updated for nearly 2 years. TABS is functional but very cumbersome and doesn't replace the built in simulator. it only creates more clutter.
03-05-2017 07:08 AM
 Search   Quote 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)